My presentations

So far I have been to six technical symposiums, and I have presented my paper in 4:).
The very first one is VECTOR 09,in Gayathri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering, Vizag with Chandra Sekar(my class mate), on EARTH AS A STORAGE DEVICE and we got first prize too……
The second one is Shaasthra held at IITM. I didnot present any paper there but I enjoyed working with people who were geeks in FOSS.
The third one, FELICITY at IIIT Hyderabad is an awesome fest, the food there is great:). I presented my paper with Yuva Teja(my classmate) on HADOOP, we presented good, I am very happy with our co-ordination.
The fourth one, QUEST at JNTU hyderabad, with Swetha(my classmate again),but its again on EARTH AS A STORAGE DEVICE, I am far better than the first time with respect to co-ordinating with the partner.
Next is in WestGodavari Institute of Science and Engineering(WISE), with spandana reddy from the same college. I have presented on HADOOP again, this time we got first prize and it is the technical festival that i have enjoed the most:)
The last one is again in IITM, this time also no PPT, but i am happy at my performence in Hack Nights.

Here is the link for paper on
EARTH AS A STORAGE DEVICE: http://viewer.zoho.com/docs/iabcbTc
HADOOP: http://viewer.zoho.com/docs/wawWcc

2 Responses to “My presentations”

  1. please mail the power point presentation on the topic “EARTH AS A STORAGE DEVICE” to my mail id- “madduruthriloknath@yahoo.in”….

  2. B.Ramesh Says:

    Please send me the “Earth as a storage device” abstract and ppt…
    Waiting for your mail….

Leave a comment